Governing Board

Debbie Chizewer, Chair
Chicago, Illinois

Steven Eppler-Epstein, Vice-Chair
Connecticut Legal Services
Middletown, Connecticut

Vincent Robinson, Secretary
The 360 Group
San Francisco, California

C. Steven Tomashefsky, Treasurer
Stein, Ray & Harris LLP
Chicago, Illinois

Joseph Antolin
Antolin & Associates Consulting LLC
Evanston, IL

Sandra Cuneo
Cuneo Gilbert & LaDuca LLP
Los Angeles, California

Gregory R. Dallaire
Attorney at Law
Seattle, Washington

Sunny Fischer
Evanston, Illinois

Michael Golden
Newsbound, Inc.
Chicago, Illinois

Hon. Divida Gude
Law Offices of Divida Gude
Atlanta, Georgia

Sheila Berner Kennedy
Kenilworth, Illinois

Chastity Lord
Achievement First
New York, New York

Matt Murch
Chicago, Illinois

Betty J. Musburger
The Law Offices of Betty J. Musburger
Chicago, Illinois

Catherine Robb
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Austin, Texas

Janice E. Rodgers
Quarles & Brady LLP
Chicago, Illinois

Jean Rudd
JR Strategies
Beverly Shores, Indiana

Brenda Russell
PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance
Chicago, Illinois

Daniel I. Schlessinger
Locke Lord Edwards
Chicago, Illinois 

Jill Schuker
Washington, D.C.

Tim Silard
Rosenberg Foundation
San Francisco, CA

Amanda Sonneborn
Seyfarth Shaw LLPs
Chicago, Illinois 

Senior Advisors

Jamie R. Price III
New York, New York